Data is encrypted in Rake systems both in transit and at rest. Your client’s data is safe and can only be viewed inside the authorized login to the application. Cancellation will revert to the Express edition. Your clients can log in at any time and retrieve data. If they need access to data older than 30 days (the Express plan limit), Rake’s technical support team can help extract that data and send it in a bulk file.